We are a team of professionals in the area of design and innovations who strive to satisfy all our customers’ needs. With our unblemished reputation, we ensure the highest quality of our products and related services.

World of Photo Wallpapers is a recognized leader among the manufacturers of highest quality photo wallpapers, that is also known by its innovative solutions in the area of interior design.

  • In the course of manufacturing our products, We use the state-of-the-art equipment intended for manufacturing photo wallpapers and interior design elements,and being unique for Russia. Only top-quality and enviromentally sound materials produced in Japan and Germany,are used for printing.

  • Our company has a full set of permits and authorization documents, from certificates of compliance for materials and finished products to Commencement Certificate. Our products meet all the criteria for ecological cleanness and safety, that is confirmed by the Hygiene Certificate issued by the Federal Service on Customers' Rights Protection and Human Well-Being Surveillance.

  • All the company’s employees are highly skilled professionals in their specalization area, that is evidenced by their broad experience and continuous improving their skills at seminars held by suppliers of professional equipment and materials for printing.

We are acutely aware of the fact that a good result is based not only on good technical facilities but also on professional customer support. Therefore, if you turn to us, you will be supported by our specialists’ advice at all times, in all the phases of your project implementation, namely:

  • practical advice on choosing the best design solution in interior design element decorating;

  • selecting the most appropriate image for your interior from our image base or developing a customized image, according to all the special features and peculiarities of your interior;

  • designer's professional processing of the image selected by you (sizing, color and interference correction) for the best fitting of the image into your interior;

  • visualization of the selected image in your interior;

  • professional advice and recommendations on applying our photo wallpapers to the various surfaces.

If you order our wallpaper, there will be no doubt that your time and money will be generously repaid and your will enjoy the comfort and coziness created by our products at your home.

We use our best efforts that our customers feel confidence and respect if the name of World of Photo Wallpapers is mentioned.

Our mission is in full satisfying all our customers’ needs!

Quality of service

The main commitment of World of Photo Wallpapers is in rendering the high-quality services to its customers.

We pay special attention to studying our customers' needs and expectations related to our company. So, if you have any questions or comments regarding the quality of service at our company, please let us know. In order to consider your question as sson as possible, please, leave your message by filling in a special form.

It is critical for us to receive you comments and suggestions on our company service, in order to take timely corrective actions and provide you with the top-level service.

Компания МИР ФОТООБОЕВ

Мы - профессионалы в сфере дизайна и инноваций, стремимся удовлетворить все желания наших клиентов. Наша безупречная репутация говорит сама за себя, мы гарантируем высокое качество изготавливаемой продукции и сопроводительных услуг.

Наша компания «Мир фотообоев» - признанный лидер среди производителей фотообоев высшего качества, известный также в сфере дизайна интерьеров своими инновационными решениями.

  • для производства нашей продукции мы используем самое современное оборудование по производству фотообоев и элементов интерьера, не имеющее аналогов в России. В процессе печати мы используем только экологически безопасные материалы высокого качества производства Германии и Японии.

  • наша компания располагает полным спектром разрешительной документации, начиная от сертификатов соответствия на материалы и готовую продукцию до Разрешения на начало работ. Наша продукция полностью экологична и безопасна, что подтверждает Санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение выданное Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека.

  • все сотрудники компании - профессионалы высокого класса в своей области, что подтверждает их огромный опыт и постоянное совершенствование профессиональных навыков на семинарах, проводимых поставщиками материалов для печати и профессионального оборудования.

Мы твердо знаем, что качественный результат основывается не только на крепкой технической базе, но и на профессиональной поддержке клиента. Поэтому вовремя Вашего визита к нам Вас постоянно будут сопровождать консультации наших специалистов на всех этапах реализации Вашего проекта, а именно:

  • практические советы по выбору оптимального дизайнерского решения для оформления элементов интерьера;

  • подбор наиболее подходящего изображения из нашей базы сюжетов для Вашего интерьера или разработка индивидуального изображения, учитывающего особенности Вашего интерьера;

  • профессиональная обработка дизайнером выбранного Вами изображения (адаптация размеров, цвето- и шумокоррекция) для создания абсолютной гармонии сюжета с Вашим интерьером;

  • визуализация в Вашем интерьере выбранного Вами сюжета;

  • советы и рекомендации профессионалов по нанесению наших фотообоев на различную поверхность.

Заказав у нас фотообои, Вы поймете, что потраченные Вами время и деньги сторицей вернутся к Вам вместе с удовольствием от комфорта и уюта, которые создаст наша качественная продукция в Вашем доме.

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы упоминание о компании Мир Фотообоев вызывало у наших клиентов доверие и уважение.

Наша миссия - полное удовлетворение желаний наших клиентов!

Качество обслуживания

Предоставление услуг высшего качества - главное обязательство нашей компании «Мир фотообоев» перед клиентами.

Мы постоянно изучаем потребности и ожидания клиентов от нашей компании. Поэтому если у Вас возникли вопросы или замечания по качеству обслуживания в нашей компании, пожалуйста, сообщите нам об этом. Чтобы Ваш вопрос был рассмотрен в крайтчайшие сроки, Вы можете оставить сообщение, заполнив специальную форму.

Для нас очень важно получать Ваши комментарии и пожелания, касающиеся уровня обслуживания в нашей компании, чтобы своевременно устранить возможные недостатки в нашей работе и предложивать Вам сервис самого высокого класса.